Me and Mine | May ’17

May has been a bit of a whirlwind month, with birthday celebrations and travelling to Budapest with my Mum. (You can see all our snaps over on my business blog here) But it has been full of fun and sun! I feel like I say every month has been busy, this year has flew by in a flash but it has, so far, been one of my favourite starts to a year in so so long!

I had all the visions of romantic close up pictures in the dunes at Camber Sands after Harvey’s birthday meal but alas, we ended up rolling around in the sand and had WAY too much fun!! We did manage to get a couple of pictures before though just before the sun went down so they will have to do!

We made a little vow to each other when we were there that we would visit much more often this year as we tend to steer away from Camber during the Summer months. It gets super busy during the day but late afternoon/evening strolls are so ideal for us. So bring on picnic dinners, sunset watching and a million more photos over the next few months!

Camber-3Camber-4

A few things we have been enjoying this month

– Dinner outside
– The smell of suncream!
– Lego batman on the Wii
– Harry Potter!
– Seeing friends

We are super excited for another fun packed month. Trips to London, I have loads of work on with lots of weddings i’m shooting at and we are praying for lots more SUN!

I hope you all have a marvellous June.

Do go check out the other wonderful co hosts and have a nosey at their photos too. LucyAlexKatieFrithaJenny and Lucy.

3 thoughts on “Me and Mine | May ’17

  1. As always you never disappoint with your STUNNING photos and creativity in the angles, lighting and the kids. I swear I am mesmerized each month. So beautiful! Sounds like you have enjoyed May to it’s fullest. Hope June is just as amazing for you all. #meandmineproject

    Like

Leave a comment