Me and Mine | June ’17

MeandMine-2

Oh dear. It seems the last time I blogged was May’s Me and Mine photos. I am a truly lazy and rubbish blogger this month, but that’s okay, isn’t it?!

June has been filled with a lot of work, a lot of sun and a lot of mild stress. It’s been busy, I feel like i’ve hardly seen the children at all and July is set to be even busier. Peek wedding season for me means I haven’t got a single full day with all 3 kids together until they break up from school. I cannot even begin to tell you how excited I am for them to break up!! Camping trips, pool days and evenings by the sea will be filling our August – Bring it ooonnn.

So not only did I fail on a sunny gorgeous photo this month, I literally took these TODAY. On the day they are meant to go live. WHOOOOPS.

I hope everyone has had a ruddy lovely July!

MeandMine-1MeandMine-3MeandMine-4MeandMine-5MeandMine-6MeandMine-7MeandMine-8MeandMine-9

Do go check out the other wonderful co hosts and have a nosey at their photos too.Ā Lucy,Ā Alex,Ā Katie,Ā Fritha,Ā JennyĀ andĀ Lucy.


https://www.linkytools.com/thumbnail_linky_include.aspx?id=279904

3 thoughts on “Me and Mine | June ’17

Leave a comment