Me and Mine | April ’17

April has been busy, exhausting, fun and exciting. I have laughed more than I thought imaginable, cried more than I thought possible. I have been on 2 weekends away, both equally awesome in their own ways. I have celebrated turning 27 with a whole heap of new friends, I have missed the kids so much, I have wanted to shout at them a lot.

I went to see my wonderful friend Charlie from Farlie Photography at the beginning of the month and so of course, I had to rope in a favour and she took our pictures for the month. I love them so much, some of my favourites to date – so THANK YOU Charlie!

I can’t bloody wait to head into May. More travels, birthday celebrations and COME ON SUN!! WE NEED YOU SO BAD NOW!!

IMG_7295eIMG_7299eIMG_7314eIMG_7316eIMG_7317eIMG_7319eIMG_7332eIMG_7336e

Do go check out the other wonderful co hosts and have a nosey at their photos too. LucyAlexKatieFrithaJenny and Lucy.


http://www.linkytools.com/thumbnail_linky_include.aspx?id=278553

 

4 thoughts on “Me and Mine | April ’17

  1. Oh hunny these are TRULY AMAZING family photos. So creative and stunning. I hope you have these framed on the wall. The railings are great outline of the family here too. So much fun as always in your photos. I love them each month. #meandmineproject

    Like

Leave a comment